Foothill Fibers Guild ... Spinning, weaving, knitting, and
other fiber-related arts.

Home || About Us || Programs & Events || Resources || Patterns || Library || Contact Us

Contact Us

Officer Name Email
President Mardi Naythons president@foothillfibersguild.org
Program Chair/VP Karen Wcislo programs@foothillfibersguild.org
Secretary/Newsletter Diane Abrell newsletter@foothillfibersguild.org
Treasurer Becky Alejandre treasurer@foothillfibersguild.org
Membership Ingrid Knox membership@foothillfibersguild.org
Library Susan Robertson library@foothillfibersguild.org
CNCH Coordinator Jane Milner cnchliaison@foothillfibersguild.org
Publicity & Web Manager Susan Prince publicity@foothillsfiberguild.org

Our mailing address is:
   Foothill Fibers Guild
   P.O. Box 3355
   Grass Valley, CA 95945

For more information: info@foothillfibersguild.org

Annual dues are $35 per individual and $15 for members under 18. If you would like to join the Guild, email the FFG Web Manager and put "Guild" in the subject, or print and complete the member application and mail it, with your membership check, to the address on the form. Membership application.