Foothill Fibers Guild ... Spinning, weaving, knitting, and
other fiber-related arts.

Home || About Us || Programs & Events || Resources || Patterns || Library || Contact Us

Contact Us

Officer Name Email
President Mardi Naythons president@foothillfibersguild.org
Program Chair/VP Karen Wcislo programs@foothillfibersguild.org
Secretary/Newsletter Diane Abrell/Jan Evers newsletter@foothillfibersguild.org
Treasurer Jan Evers treasurer@foothillfibersguild.org
Library Susan Robertson library@foothillfibersguild.org
CNCH Coordinator Jane Milner cnchliaison@foothillfibersguild.org
Publicity & Web Manager Susan Prince publicity@foothillsfiberguild.org

Our mailing address is:
   Foothill Fibers Guild
   P.O. Box 3355
   Grass Valley, CA 95945

For more information: info@foothillfibersguild.org