Contact Us

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President:

Jeanne Doty                    president@foothillfibersguild.org

Program Chair:

Karen Wcislo                   programs@foothillfibersguild.org

Secretary/Newsletter:

Diane Abrell                    newsletter@foothillfibersguild.org

Treasurer:

Sue Vogt                           treasurer@foothillfibersguild.org

Membership Coordinator:

Ingrid Knox                      membership@foothillfibersguild.org

Librarian:

Susan Robertson          library@foothillfibersguild.org

CNCH Liaison:

Jane Milner                      cnchliaison@foothillfibersguild.org

Web Manager:

Donna Johnson               web@foothillfibersguild.org

Outreach Coordinator:

Shan Kendall                    outreach@foothillfibersguild.org

Fair Coordinator:

Mardi Naythons               faircoordinator@foothillfibersguild.org

Our mailing address is:
Foothill Fibers Guild
P.O. Box 3355
Grass Valley, CA 95945

Special thanks to outgoing officers:

Lindsey Cleveland, President

Becky Alejandre, Treasurer

Susan Prince, Web Manager

Visit FFG on Facebook